Online

Members are free to book all their appointments themselves online through BLOCS, in fact we strongly urge salon owners and staff to never get involved in booking appointments.

As default the book that your members see is closed, blocks of 30 minutes (extended time settings available) are only opened by you, for the times, dates and team members you choose.

Members are alerted whenever blocks are opened. They cannot see who they are booking, only the time and date.

Extra settings allow you to control their bookings:

  1. Restricted booking by max number – member can have a maximum number of appointments booked at any one time.
  2. Double booking – members can select to bring a friend once per month where a block is open within 15 minutes of their own appointment.
  3. Extended Appointments – extended time blocks greater than 30 minutes which can be charged individually for.

Leave a comment